Member States

EUMETSAT is a user-governed operational organisation, formed in 1986, which serves the needs of its Member States.

Member States Map - Thumbnail

Currently a total of 30 Member States and one Cooperating State are a part of EUMETSAT, and the organisation continues to grow.

Member States and Cooperating States have full access to data and services, but only Member States are represented in the supreme decision-making body of the organisation, the Council.


EUMETSAT Member States

EUMETSAT Cooperating States

Cooperating States

State SinceNational Meteorological Service
SerbiaSerbia Flag2009Republic Hydrometeorological Service of Serbia

Also available in:  English - Français - Deutsch

By continuing to use this website, you are giving consent to analytic cookies being used. For more information on how EUMETSAT uses data and how you can disable this, please view this web page: Analytics Cookie Policy